Join date: Apr 27, 2022

Hip Hop is setting up for a chart-dominating month. Prior to the arrival of Jack Harlow and Kendrick Lamar’s albums, Future is gearing up to unleash his ninth studio album with I NEVER LIKED YOU on Friday (April 29).

Hendrix revealed the title and cover art in an Instagram post on Monday (April 25) to kick off his release week. The artwork finds Pluto in the back of a luxury vehicle catching some shut-eye with a maroon eyemask to go with his matching trousers and jacket. Of course, both wrists are iced-out as well.

And the good news is that the full album is leak online and is available today for free download.

Download Future I Never Liked You leak

Download Future I Never Liked You leak

Track List:

1 Unstoppable

2 Hittas

3 Bad Timing by Gunna & Future

4 Beam Me Up by Gunna & Future

5 Top Of The World

6 Worst Day

7 Made Man

8 Stars In The Shuttle

9 Check (Ft. EST Gee)

10 Inside My Truck

11 Affiliated (Bomboclaat)

12 Fresh For The Island

13 Boss Up (Ft. Gunna & Young Thug)

14 Hermès Astronaut

15 Real (Ghost) (Ft. 42 Dugg & Babyface Ray)

16 Opps

Following the initial announcement, Future gave fans consistent teasers all month. He's dropped information on the project bit by bit, including some of the features (Kanye West, FKA Twigs, Babyface Ray), a release date (April 29), and a recent GQ cover which only added to the hype (and seems to have inspired the cover art).

Today, he's decided to give fans another teaser, by sharing the cover art and album title. On April 29th, Future will release his next body of work: I Never Liked You.

The artwork finds the rapper relaxed in the backseat of what appears to be a luxury vehicle, with an eye mask covering his eyes as he sleeps. He's rocking an eggplant purple silk-like suit and some jewelry on his wrist and fingers. Fans have quickly taken to Future's comment section in praise of what they see, while the album title is an early hit too.

What do you think of the title and cover? Sound off in the comment section. Stay tuned for more details as we lead up to the release of I Never Liked You

Leak | Online - Future "I Never Liked You" Album Download
More actions